Roy Franklin

    Non-executive director

    Joseph Sczurko

    Executive president - strategy and development

    Sue MacDonald

    Executive president of People & Organisation

    Thomas Botts

    Non-executive director

    Nina Schofield

    Executive president of HSSEA

    Robin Watson

    Chief executive

    Mary Shafer-Malicki

    Non-executive director

    Jeremy Wilson

    Non-executive director

    Jacqui Ferguson

    Non-executive director

    David Kemp

    Chief financial officer

    Bob MacDonald

    CEO of Specialist Technical Solutions (STS)

    Ann Massey

    CEO of Environment & Infrastructure

    Dave Stewart

    CEO of Asset Solutions, EAAA

    Andrew Stewart

    CEO of Asset Solutions, Americas